You may contact the  board members by their emails below

 
2017 NTHJC Board Members - Updated 03/17/2017

Please be aware that any email or letter sent to the president or a board member will be shared with the entire board at their next meeting to discuss any needed actions on your issue.

   

2017 NTHJC Board of Directors:

President: Andrea Stewart –  andreaStewartProperties@gmail.com

Vice President: Nicole Keightley – nla108psu@aol.com

Corresponding Secretary:
Lynda Guarnieri – thepurplepig@hotmail.com

Recording Secretary:
Anna Logan – loganequestrian@gmail.com

Treasurer: Jon Carson

 

NTHJC 2017 Board Members: 

Renee Albrecq – victoryfarmtx.com

Stephanie Anderson – stephdaniel00@gmail.com

Angela Bollinger – Arstroope@aol.com

Lauri Bothern – 
laurianbothern38@gmail.com

Kristin Bottone - kbottone@gmail.com

Jon Carson - jon.carson@jda.com

Amanda Clute - amanda.clute52@gmail.com

Christina Copus – ccopus@smu.edu

Kathy Davidson – equestnow@verizon.net

Lauren Eisele - leisele@triplecrownchirotx.com

Julia Humke - horsejuli@yahoo.com

Ariel Koester - koesterariel@yahoo.com

Candice Reece – Candice.Upchurch@yahoo.com

Jon Sonnier – jonphillip47@gmail.com

Michelle Wright – michelle.wright827@att.net

 

2017 Membership Secretary: 

Sheri Steele – sheri@pepperportfarm.com

 

2017 Show Committee: 

Candice Reece – Candice.Upchurch@yahoo.com

Renee Albrecq – victoryfarmtx.com

Stephanie Anderson – stephdaniel00@gmail.com

Angela Bollinger – Arstroope@aol.com

Lynda Guarnieri – thepurplepig@hotmail.com

Jon Sonnier – jonphillip47@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
     

                                                                 All Rights Reserved - Designs by Melissa